UFO - Lights Out Chicago *Limited Edition* (Vinyl LP Album)

  • Sale
  • $21.99
  • Regular price $29.99

Artist: UFO
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 889466038815
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 9/23/2016
Product ID: CLE388.1
Last Return Date: 5/12/2016

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this vintage live performance by the brilliant UFO rocking their hits before an enthusiastic Chicago audience in 1980! Includes their biggest hits "Only You Can Rock Me" and "Lights Out!" UFO are an English rock band that was formed in 1969. They became a transitional group between early hard rock and heavy metal and the New Wave Of British Heavy Metal. UFO were ranked No. 84 on VH1's "100 Greatest Artists of Hard Rock".


1 Lettin' Go
2 Young Blood
3 No Place to Run
4 Cherry
5 Only You Can Rock Me
6 Love to Love
7 Mystery Train
8 Too Hot to Handle
9 Lights Out

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...