Thrice - Red Sky EP (Vinyl EP Album)

  • Sale
  • $25.99
  • Regular price $29.99

Thrice - Red Sky EP (Vinyl EP Album)

Artist: Thrice
Label: Srcvinyl
UPC: 754220307875
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 6/21/2019
Product ID: SHRD116.1

The Red Sky EP will be released on vinyl for the first time ever with audio mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Kevin Gray (Coherent Audio). The album is housed in a reverse board LP jacket and includes an 11 x 11 insert. This is being pressed at RTI on a limited clear with white and black hi-melt colored vinyl. The Red Sky EP is the companion to Vheissu, which was originally released on April 11 2005, 6 months prior to Vheissu's release. The Red Sky EP features two outtakes ("Flags of Dawn" and "The Weight of Glory") and live versions of other tracks.


1 Flags of Dawn
2 The Weight of Glory
3 Under a Killing Moon (Acoustic Live)
4 For Miles (Acoustic Live)
5 Red Sky (Acoustic Live)
6 Of Dust and Nations (Acoustic Live)

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...