Sweet & Lynch - Only To Rise - 2015 - CD

  • Sale
  • $14.99
  • Regular price $16.99


Notes at the time of release.

Artist: Sweet & Lynch
Label: Frontiers Records
UPC: 8024391067529
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 1/27/2015
Product ID: FTTR106752.2

2015 debut album from this band centered around the talents of guitarist/vocalist Michael Sweet of Christian hard rockers StrypeR and iconic guitarist George Lynch (Lynch Mob, ex Dokken) along with bassist James Lomenzo (ex Megadeth, White Lion, Black Label Society) and drummer Brian Tichy (ex Whitesnake).


1 The Wish
2 Dying Rose
3 Love Stays
4 Time Will Tell
5 Rescue Me
6 Me Without You
7 Recover
8 Divine
9 September
10 Strength in Numbers
11 Hero-Zero
12 Only to Rise

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...