Sum 41 - Order In Decline - 2019 - (CD Or Vinyl LP Album)

  • Sale
  • $13.99
  • Regular price $19.99


Artist: Sum 41
Label: Hopeless Records
UPC: 790692267224
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 7/19/2019
Product ID: HOP2672.2

2019 release. Grammy nominated rock band Sum 41 is back and bigger than ever with their seventh studio album Order In Decline. Written, produced, mixed, and engineered by frontman Deryck Whibley, Order In Decline is a burst of uninhibited feeling, a page out of his journal, a window into his soul that reflects on extremely personal and vulnerable events. The album is undoubtedly Sum 41's heaviest and most aggressive album in their storied career, while also being it's most dynamic and raw.


1 Turning Away
2 Out for Blood
3 The New Sensation
4 A Death in the Family
5 Heads Will Roll
6 45 (A Matter of Time)
7 Never There
8 Eat You Alive
9 The People Vs
10 Catching Fire

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...