Smile Empty Soul - Shapeshifter - 2016 - CD/DVD

  • Sale
  • $11.99
  • Regular price $12.99


Artist: Smile Empty Soul
Label: Pavement Ent
UPC: 769623605626
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 4/1/2016
Product ID: PAVM6056.2

2016 CD/DVD release. Smile Empty Soul is a three piece hard rock band hailing from Los Angeles CA. The band has released six full length albums in total, with 2003's self-titled album reaching Gold status in the USA and featuring the smash hit single "Bottom Of A Bottle". Since their formation the band has done more than 30 national tours and endured countless ups and downs, all the while marching to the beat of their own drum while maintaining control of their music, vision, and integrity. This six song EP consists of three brand new tracks, as well as, re-recordings of their 3 biggest singles from their self-titled debut album. The EP is also accompanied by a DVD that includes a music video, a short documentary style film from the making of the EP, and a behind-the-scenes video covering years of touring, studio sessions, music video shoots, and more.


1 All in My Head
2 Running Out of Something
3 Just One Place
4 Silhouettes
5 Nowhere Kids
6 Bottom of a Bottle

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...