Sevendust - All I See Is War - 2018 - (CD Or Vinyl LP Album)

  • Sale
  • $14.99
  • Regular price $19.99


Artist: Sevendust
Label: Rise Records
UPC: 4050538383973
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 5/11/2018
Product ID: RISE38397.1..

2018 release, the twelfth studio album by alt-metal band Sevendust. Includes the tracks "Dirty" and "Not Original". The band wrote far more potential songs for the album; while they usually write around 30 songs to select from when compiling a track list of an album, for All I See is War, the band wrote between 50 and 60 songs. Recording for the album began in the second half of 2017. The band chose to work with music producer Michael "Elvis" Baskette on the album, their first time working with an outside producer in a number of albums, where they had opted to self-produce or work band collaborator and sound engineer Mike Ferretti. They chose Baskette in an effort to "reboot" the band's sound, knowing that he was very particular in scrutinizing every little detail of the music he produced.


1 Dirty
2 God Bites His Tongue
3 Medicated
4 Unforgiven
5 Sickness
6 Cheers
7 Risen
8 Moments
9 Not Original
10 Descend
11 Life Deceives You
12 The Truth


Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...