Saxon - Baptism Of Fire: Collection 1991-2009 [UK Import] 2 Disc - CD

  • Sale
  • $12.99
  • Regular price $16.99


Artist: Saxon
Label: Demon/Edsel
UPC: 5014797672208
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 7/29/2016
Product ID: DMON5064421.2

2016 two CD collection. Saxon are one of the leaders of the New Wave Of British Heavy Metal and are established as one of Europe's biggest metal acts, influencing the likes of Metallica, Mötley Crüe and Megadeth. With Biff Byford at the helm, this compilation sees the South Yorkshire heavyweights return to form. This collection of all the biggest hits from 1991-2009, Biff describes as "the point in our career when we started to take control of our production and writing."


- Disc 1 -
1 Solid Ball of Rock
2 Requiem (We Will Remember)
3 Altar of the Gods
4 Baptism of Fire
5 Forever Free
6 Iron Wheels
7 Nighthunter
8 Just Wanna Make Love to You
9 Dogs of War
10 The Great White Buffalo
11 Demolition Alley
12 Gothic Dreams
13 Unleash the Beast
14 Terminal Velocity
15 The Thin Red Line
16 Ministry of Fools
17 Intro
18 Metalhead

- Disc 2 -
1 Conquistador
2 All Guns Blazing
3 Intro
4 Killing Ground
5 Dragons Lair
6 The Court of the Crimson King
7 Witchfinder General
8 Lionheart
9 Beyond the Grave
10 I've Got to Rock (To Stay Alive)
11 If I Was You
12 Atila the Hun
13 Battalions of Steel
14 Slow Lane Blues
15 Live to Rock
16 Demon Sweeney Todd

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...