Poison - Best Of The Ballads & Blues (Bonus Tracks) - CD

  • Sale
  • $15.99
  • Regular price $17.99


Label: Capitol
UPC: 724359140728
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release Date: 8/5/2003
Product ID: CAP91407.2

Track listings include: "Every Rose Has It's Thorn," "Life Goes On," "Lay Your Body Down," "Poor Boy Blues," "Good Love," "Only Time Will Tell."


Every Rose Has It's Thorn
Something to Believe in
Life Goes on
I Won't Forget You
Good Love
Lay Your Body Down
Until You Suffer Some (Fire and Ice)
Be the One
Life Loves a Tragedy
Only Time Will Tell
Poor Boy Blues
Theatre of the Soul
Bastard Son of a Thousand Blues
The Last Song
Something to Believe in (Acoustic Version Featuring New Lyrics)
Stand (Acoustic Version)

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...