Lynch Mob - The Brotherhood - CD

  • Sale
  • $12.99
  • Regular price $15.99


Artist: Lynch Mob
Label: Rat Pak Records
UPC: 638647805728
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 9/8/2017
Product ID: RPAK603081.2

2017 release from the hard rock outfit led by guitarist George Lynch. Produced by Chris "The Wizard" Collier (Lynch Mob; Flotsam And Jetsam; Prong; KXM), The Brotherhood features 11 brand new hard rock tracks from Lynch Mob. This album will surely resonate with long time fans of the band, as well as those longing for that good ol' hard rock sound and feel. The Brotherhood highlights the unique pairing of Oni Logan and George Lynch, and along with Sean McNabb (bass) and Jimmy D'Anda (drums), the band has created a solid offering from start to finish. From the heavy guitar riffs of the opening track "Main Offender" to the melodic album finale "Miles Away", Lynch Mob have once again proven they remain on top of their game and at the top of their genre!


1 Main Offender
2 Mr. Jekyll and Hyde
3 I'll Take Miami
4 Last Call Lady
5 Where We Started
6 The Forgotten Maiden's Pearl
7 Until the Sky Comes Down
8 Black Heart Days
9 Black Mountain
10 Dog Town Mystics
11 Miles Away
12 Until I Get My Gold (Bonus Track)

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...