Five Finger Death Punch - Decade Of Destruction [Explicit] Greatest Hits (CD Or Vinyl LP Album)

  • Sale
  • $13.99
  • Regular price $15.99



Artist: Five Finger Death Punch
Label: Prospect Park
UPC: 810067010115
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 12/1/2017
Product ID: PPPK1011.2


Vinyl LP Album

Artist: Five Finger Death Punch
Label: Prospect Park
UPC: 810067010184
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 6/1/2018
Product ID: PPPK701018.1
Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Collection that compiles the band's biggest radio singles from the past ten years. Additionally, the album includes two newly-recorded songs ("Trouble" and "Gone Away"), which should easily continue the band's string of hits at rock radio and satisfy their legion of dedicated fans. Five Finger Death Punch is a heavy metal band from Las Vegas, Nevada. Formed in 2005, the band's name comes from the kung fu movie The Five Fingers of Death. Five Finger Death Punch's debut album The Way of the Fist was released in 2007, which began achieving rapid success and selling over 500, 000 copies each in the United States. The 2009 follow-up album War Is the Answer further increased their popularity, selling over 1, 000, 000 copies and was certified platinum by the RIAA, The band's third album, American Capitalist, was released on October 11, 2011 and achieved Gold status within the year. The following 3 albums (Wrong Side Of Heaven Vol 1. and Vol 2., and Got Your Six) all had been certified gold making 5FDP one of the most successful Heavy Metal bands of the decade.

1 Trouble
2 Gone Away
3 Lift Me Up (Feat. Rob Halford)
4 Wash It All Away
5 Bad Company
6 Under and Over It
7 Wrong Side of Heaven
8 House of the Rising Sun
9 I Apologize
10 The Bleeding
11 Jekyll and Hyde
12 Remember Everything
13 Coming Down
14 My Nemesis
15 Battle Born
16 Far from Home

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...