Disturbed - Evolution - Deluxe Edition *4 Bonus Tracks* (CD Or Vinyl LP Album)

  • Sale
  • $19.99
  • Regular price $21.99

New And Sealed....
Artist: Disturbed
Label: Reprise / WEA
UPC: 093624904823
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 10/19/2018
Product ID: RPRW572855.2


Artist: Disturbed
Label: Reprise / WEA
UPC: 093624904830
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 10/19/2018
Product ID: RPRW572855.1
Last Return Date: 10/19/2018


Deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks. 2018 release from the metal band. Evolution makes good on the promise of it's title. Disturbed unwaveringly cling to the uncompromising spirit that solidified them as a history-making force, while boldly progressing at the same time. Reteaming with Immortalized producer Kevin Churko behind the board at the Hideout in Las Vegas, the musicians - David Draiman [vocals], Dan Donegan [guitar], Mike Wengren [drums], and John Moyer[bass] - retain their signature thunderous grooves and hypnotic heaviness as they further refine their ambitious melodies and penchant for progression, spanning the gamut of their potential. Says the band: "It is with tremendous pride, joy, and anticipation that we look forward to sharing the next chapter in the creative life of Disturbed with the world. This record is truly unique, and very special to us, and we can only hope that upon listening to it, that the world will feel the same."


1 Are You Ready
2 No More
3 A Reason to Fight
4 In Another Time
5 Stronger on Your Own
6 Hold on to Memories
7 Saviour of Nothing
8 Watch You Burn
9 The Best Ones Lie
10 Already Gone
11 The Sound of Silence (Live) [Feat. Myles Kennedy]
12 This Venom
13 Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix)
14 Uninvited Guest

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...