Bush - Razorblade Suitcase - (20th Ann. Ed.) (Vinyl LP Album) 2017

  • Sale
  • $37.99
  • Regular price $39.99


Artist: Bush Format: LP Release Date: 2/10/2017

Label: Round Hill Music
Number of Discs: 2
UPC: 867141000173
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2/10/2017
Product ID: RDHM2.1
This product is non-returnable

Limited edition colored 180gm double vinyl LP housed in a gatefold sleeve, includes four bonus tracks. Led by guitarist/vocalist Gavin Rossdale, Bush became the first post-Nirvana British band to hit it big in America. Of course, they became a hit by playing by the grunge rules i.e. loud guitars, guttural vocals, stop-start rhythms, and extreme dynamics. Formed in late 1992 by Rossdale, Bush even managed to land an American record deal before they had a British label. The band followed up the breakout success of their 1994 debut Sixteen Stone and it's hit singles "Everything Zen," "Little Things," "Comedown" and "Glycerine" with Razorblade Suitcase in 1996. Produced by Steve Albini, notorious for his abrasive productions for Pixies, Nirvana, and PJ Harvey, the album entered the U.S. charts at No. 1 on the strength of the hit single "Swallowed" and eventually went double platinum.


- Disc 1 -
1 Personal Holloway
2 Greedy Fly
3 Swallowed
4 Insect Kin
5 Cold Contagious
6 A Tendency to Start Fires
7 Mouth
8 Straight No Chaser
9 History / Whatever

- Disc 2 -
1 Synapse
2 Communicator
3 Bonedriven
4 Distant Voices / History Reprise
5 Old
6 Broken TV
7 Sleeper
8 Bubbles

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...