Breaking Benjamin - Aurora (CD Or Vinyl LP Album) - 2020

  • Sale
  • $14.99
  • Regular price $16.99



Label: Hollywood Records
UPC: 050087434687
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 1/24/2020
Product ID: HWDD003290902.2
Vinyl LP

Label: Hollywood Records
UPC: 050087434717
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 1/24/2020
Product ID: HWDD003291201.1
2020 album from the hard rock band fronted by singer and guitarist Benjamin Burnley. Despite significant lineup changes, the band's musical style and lyrical content have remained consistent, with Burnley serving as the primary composer and lead vocalist since the band's inception. Aurora features reimagined versions of the band's biggest and most popular songs with special guests including Lacey Sturm (ex-Flyleaf), Scooter Ward (Cold) and Spencer Chamberlain (Underoath), amongst others. Burnley says, "This album is a celebration of our incredible fans; for those who have been there since hearing 'So Cold' for the first time in 2004, and the new ones who have joined us on this amazing journey along the way. We've always shared a unique emotional connection to our music with our fans, and this album attributes to those dark times and euphoric ones. From wherever you joined along the road to Aurora, this one is for you. Thank you."

1 So Cold
2 Failure Feat. Michael Barnes of Red
3 Far Away Feat. Scooter Ward of Cold
4 Angels Fall
5 Red Cold River Feat. Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath
6 Tourniquet
7 Dance with the Devil Feat. Adam Gontier
8 Never Again
9 Torn in Two
10 Dear Agony Feat. Lacey Sturm

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...