Blink 182 - Nine [Explicit Content] - 2019 - (CD Or Vinyl LP Album)

  • Sale
  • $13.99
  • Regular price $16.99

New And Sealed..

Label: Sony
UPC: 190759632222
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 9/20/2019
Product ID: SNY596322.2

Label: Sony
UPC: 190759632314
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 9/20/2019
Product ID: SNY596323.1

Nine is the 2019 album from Grammy nominated California rock heavyweights, blink-182. The album features soon to be classics "Darkside," "Happy Days," "Generational Divide," "Blame It On My Youth," and others. Blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.
1 The First Time
2 Happy Days
3 Heaven
4 Darkside
5 Blame It on My Youth
6 Generational Divide
7 Run Away
8 Black Rain
9 I Really Wish I Hated You
10 Pin the Grenade
11 No Heart to Speak of
12 Ransom
13 On Some Emo Shit
14 Hungover You
15 Remember to Forget Me


Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...