Blackfoot - Train Train-Southern Rock Live *Limited Edition* (Vinyl LP Album)

  • Sale
  • $13.99
  • Regular price $19.99

Artist: Blackfoot
Label: Purple Pyramid
UPC: 889466080814
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 3/2/2018
Product ID: PRLE808.1
Last Return Date: 8/18/2017

Limited edition vinyl LP pressing of this exciting concert event by multi-gold and platinum-selling southern rockers Blackfoot. Features incredible performances of "Train, Train," "Highway Song" and more! Blackfoot is a Southern rock band from Jacksonville, Florida formed during 1970. Though they primarily play with a Southern rock style, they are also known as a hard rock act. They had a number of successful albums during the 1970s and early 1980s, including Strikes (1979), Tomcattin' (1980) and Marauder (1981). Although there are no founding members of the band in it's current lineup, Rickey Medlocke joins the band onstage for certain concerts.


1 Railroad Man
2 Wishing Well
3 I Got a Line on You
4 Blue Instrumental
5 Sunshine Again
6 Fox Chase
7 Left Turn on a Red Light
8 Train, Train
9 Highway Song

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...