Avenged Sevenfold - Black Reign (Vinyl LP Album)

  • Sale
  • $16.99
  • Regular price $19.99

Artist: Avenged Sevenfold
Label: Warner Bros / WEA
UPC: 093624902478
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 12/14/2018
Product ID: WB574716.1

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 EP from heavy metallers Avenged Sevenfold. Black Reign features collaborations with the Call of Duty: Black Ops series in one collected EP, including a new single made specifically for Black Ops 4 as well as "Jade Helm", which was previously only available in-game on Black Ops III. M. Shadows spoke to Kerrang about the EP saying "We felt that we should go for something bigger, darker and more cerebral" referring to the song "Mad Hatter". He continued "We have a very deep relationship with the team at Treyarch. We're proud to be part of the family and extremely excited for people to enjoy this next chapter and our contribution to it."


- Disc 1 -
1 Mad Hatter
2 Carry on
- Disc 2 -
1 Not Ready to Die (From Call of the Dead) [Single Version]
2 Jade Helm (Instrumental)

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...