Anthrax - State Of Euphoria (180 Gram Vinyl, Anniversary Edition) 2 LP (Vinyl LP Album)

  • Sale
  • $34.99
  • Regular price $45.99

Artist: Anthrax
Label: Island
UPC: 602567863311
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release Date: 10/19/2018
Product ID: ISLB002882501.1

Anthrax State Of Euphoria [30th Anniversary Edition] To commemorate the 30th anniversary of ANTHRAX's "State Of Euphoria" album, the band is releasing an expanded reissue of the LP in 2018, featuring a bonus disc of demos and rehearsal recordings that were made during the pre-production stage of the "State Of Euphoria" studio process. A bonus disc featuring the band’s takes on Sex Pistols‘ “Friggin’ In The Riggin’“, Kiss‘ “Parasite” and more, as well as previously unreleased outtakes of some of the album’s tracks will be included.

30th Anniversary Edition Remastered by Drummer Charlie Benate and Expanded With Previously Unreleased Outtakes expanded to a 180g 2LP-set with previously unreleased outtakes.

30th anniversary edition reissue
180g 2LP-set
Newly remastered by drummer Charlie Benate
Previously unreleased outtakes


- Disc 1 -
1 Be All, End All
2 Out of Sight, Out of Mind
3 Make Me Laugh
- Disc 2 -
1 Antisocial
2 Who Cares Wins
3 Now It's Dark
- Disc 3 -
1 Schism
2 Misery Loves Company
3 13
4 Finale
- Disc 4 -
1 Antisocial
2 Friggin' in the Riggin'
3 Parasite
4 Sects
5 Pipeline
6 Antisocial

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...