Adrenaline Mob - We The People - 2017 - (Digipack Packaging) - CD

  • Sale
  • $14.99
  • Regular price $16.99


Artist: Adrenaline Mob
Label: Century Media
UPC: 889854324322
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 6/2/2017
Product ID: CEN4324322.2

2017 release from the hard rock icons. Adrenaline Mob have had their fair share of challenges in the past but have risen to each and every one continuing to march forward yet again and again! Formed by guitarist Mike Orlando and vocalist Russell Allen. Adrenaline Mob have now replenished the ranks with newcomers David Zablidowsky on bass and Jordan Cannata on drums for We The People. Recorded once again at Sonic Stomp Studios over a year-plus period, We the People sounds huge. Each riff is massive, every drum hit a chest-thumping pound, and each line Russell vocalizes exudes unbelievable power and heart. Life-changing events may've halted Adrenaline Mob, but the group's third full-length is proof positive they're stronger now than they've ever been. In every way, We the People puts the hard in hard rock. And the metal in heavy. Orlando was responsible for composing the music, engineering, recording, co-producing, mixing, and mastering and that all says one thing: the dude's a beast. Along with the incredible talents and amazing voice of his co-producing partner Allen who is by far one of rocks greatest voices, the two seem unstoppable on We The People.


1 King of the Ring 4:22
2 We the People 4:14
3 The Killer's Inside 5:53
4 Bleeding Hands 4:55
5 Chasing Dragons 4:10
6 Til the Head Explodes 4:32
7 What You're Made of 3:30
8 Raise 'Em Up 5:06
9 Ignorance & Greed 5:25
10 Blind Leading the Blind 4:16
11 Violent State of Mind 5:07
12 Lords of Thunder 6:03
13 Rebel Yell 5:07

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...