A Perfect Circle - Eat The Elephant (CD Or Vinyl LP Album)

  • Sale
  • $14.99
  • Regular price $19.99


Artist: A Perfect Circle
Label: BMG Rights Managemen
UPC: 4050538374254
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 4/20/2018
Product ID: BGRT34725.2

2018 release, the fourth studio album by rock band A Perfect Circle. This is the band's first album release in fourteen years, after 2004's Emotive. A Perfect Circle formed in 1999 when Tool vocalist Maynard James Keenan, burned out by the band's legal issues in the late 1990s, offered to sing on material that then-guitar tech Billy Howerdel had been writing for his own musical endeavors. The two, with a rotating door of other musicians, recorded and released two platinum selling albums in the US; Mer de Noms in 2000 and Thirteenth Step in 2003, before the two started thinking about taking a hiatus..



1 Eat the Elephant
2 Disillusioned
3 The Contrarian
4 The Doomed
5 So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish
6 Talktalk
7 By and Down the River
8 Delicious
10 Hourglass
11 Feathers
12 Get the Lead Out

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...