Static-X - Project Regeneration 1 - 2020 - Vinyl LP Album

  • Sale
  • $23.99
  • Regular price $29.99

New And Sealed..
Label: Otsego Entertainment
UPC: 617831939388
Genre: Metal
Release Date: 9/11/2020
Product ID: OTSG1A.1
Last Return Date: 9/11/2020
This product is non-returnable

2020 release from the industrial metal band. Project Regeneration 1 is the first of two volumes featuring the last recordings of the late founder, Wayne Static. This is the band's first studio album in 11 years following Cult of Static (2009), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in the band's career. Project Regeneration sees the return of the original Static-X lineup - bassist Tony Campos, guitarist Koichi Fukuda and drummer Ken Jay - and was produced by Ulrich Wild, who has produced albums by the band in the past.

1 Road to Hell
2 Something of My Own
3 Terminator Oscillator
4 Hollow
5 Disco Otsego
6 All These Years
7 Bled for Days Re-Recorded with New Vocalist
8 Push It Re-Recorded with New Vocalist

Please allow 1-2 weeks, if not in stock at the time of purchase...