•RMU News
•Rock CDs
•Rock CD Singles
•Rock DVD Audio
•Rock Guitar Picks
•Rock Patches
•Rock Keychains
•Non-Rock Items
•Store Specials
•RMU Clearance Rack
•Belt Buckles
•CD Wallets
•Leather Wallets
•Band Jewelry
•Rock Bandanas
•Polo Shirts
The Wreckers - CD/DVD Catalog
The Wreckers - CD/DVD Catalog
The Wreckers - Stand Still, Look Pretty CD
Status: Normally ships within 2-9 business days, based on the last time this was ordered.
Part Number: | CD 48980
Barcode: 093624898023
Release Date: 2006-05-23
Region: 1: USA, Canada ONLY Label: REP
Notes: The Wreckers are about creation, not destruction. Bringing together two young, fearless female singer-songwriter-acoustic guitarists-Grammy winning, platinum-selling Michelle Branch and collaborator Jessica Harp-The Wreckers debut album, Stand Still, Look Pretty, blends Branch's pop rock sensibility with Harp's country-folk style. Edgy yet rootsy, on Stand Still, Look Pretty, The Wreckers have a ball.
Max Days On Backorder: 30

01 Leave The Pieces (Album Version)
02 Way Back Home (Album Version)
03 The Good Kind (Album Version)
04 Tennessee (Album Version)
05 My, Oh My (Album Version)
06 Stand Still, Look Pretty (Album Version)
07 Cigarettes (Album Version)
08 Hard To Love You (Album Version)
09 Lay Me Down (Album Version)
10 One More Girl (Album Version)
11 Rain (Album Version)
12 Crazy People (Album Version)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CD/DVD 2 - LIMITED VERSION 01 Leave The Pieces (Video)
02 Leave The Pieces [Making Of The Video]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- LIVE IN NEW YORK CD/DVD CD/DVD 1

01 The Good Kind [Live]
02 Love Me Like That [Live]
03 Way Back Home [Live]
04 Damn That Radio [Live]
05 Crazy People [Live]
06 Cigarettes [Live]
07 My, Oh My [Live]
08 Different Truck, Same Loser [Live]
09 Tennessee [Live]
10 Lay Me Down [Live]
11 Leave The Pieces [Live]
12 Stand Still, Look Pretty [Live]
13 Rain [Live]

01 Way Back Home: Live From New York City

Related Items
Here are some products that may also be of interest to you: